Thanks to the lovely re-nest studio and EtsyMom Team!

So remember that EtsyMom Team challenge I wrote about a few weeks ago? I actually got 2nd place!! I was so stoked and had so much fun doing that challenge that winning 2nd place was just icing on the cake. AND I got to pick something from one of the generous shops from the EtsyMom team as a prize (I got a prize! How cool is that?!)

So I chose a lovely piece from the re-nest studio to hang on my wall, and it just arrived! Check it out:

Image

And where it’s hanging:

Image

Pretty awesome huh? I’m in love with the other items in the re-nest studio’s shop which you should totally check out! Seriously, simple, clean, and unique. I love it!!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

Leave a Reply

