A Fun Project!

This doesn’t have anything to do with the expansion I mentioned in my last post, but I did get up to my elbows in tulle and glittery stuff this past week!

I made a birthday outfit for the daughter of a twitter friend, which turned out to be incredibly fun! This included a rainbow tutu, bloomers with tulle ruffles, a birthday t-shirt, and a headband. This likely won’t be something I do regularly (except for making tutus, that was so much fun!!) but I enjoyed doing it just the same!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

One response to “A Fun Project!

Leave a Reply

