Eleven Things

Traci at Traci Talks Back Tagged me! This is my first time being tagged, so I’m pretty stoked!

Random picture of me…

Image

Random 11

  1.  I like to indulge on good coffee and good beer.
  2. I’m secretly really really excited that the cartoon gods have remade My Little Ponies and Strawberry Shortcake, two of my toddlerhood favorites that my daughter now adores!
  3. Although we lead a pretty low-key and laid-back life, my husband and I always have one super crazy dramatic event happen each year. We call it our family curse!
  4. Although I always enjoyed crafts, I didn’t know how crafty I could be until I became a mom.
  5. Traci says she always wanted to be “A Mommy”, well I have a Dr. Seuss book you can write in from when I was about 3, which indicates I always wanted to be “A Bunny”.
  6. I have quite a few tattoos, and it drives me nuts when people ask what each one means. For the most part, they mean art. 
  7. I had short, pixie-style hair from about 17 to 27. My hair is currently the longest it’s ever been in my adult life.
  8. I turned 30 this past year, and it is SO much better than 20!
  9. I love bananas but I hate banana flavoring.
  10. I love that skinny jeans are widely available and popular now, because I can finally wear flat shoes (Toms!!!) and not ruin the bottom of my pants, or trip in public.
  11. One of my goals is to be a better blogger. I’m currently really sporadic about it!

Eleven Questions & Answers

(courtesy of Traci at Traci Talks Back!)

  1. What is the first thing you do when you get up? go pee
  2. Are you where you wanted to be when you grew up?
  3. If there was a Lifetime Movie about your life who would they cast to play you?
  4. Morning person or Night Owl?
  5. Coke or Pepsi?
  6. Dogs or Cats?
  7. Exercise be you HAVE TO or because you actually LIKE TO?
  8. What song currently describes where you are in life?
  9. Are you a morning person or a night owl? 
  10. What is your absolute most favorite meal?? Home-cooked or restaurant, local or destination??
  11. What was your favorite tv show as a child?

My Eleven Questions for YOU!

  1. What is your favorite color? 
  2. What kind of pets do you have, if any?
  3. Do you have any hobbies?
  4. What is your favorite brand of jeans?
  5. French Fries or Onion Rings?
  6. Do you speak any other languages?
  7. What was your favorite childhood show?
  8. Ocean or Mountains?
  9. What’s worse: going to the grocery store on a Saturday morning or waiting in traffic for 30 minutes?
  10. How similar is your life now to the way you’d imagined it would be 10 years ago?
  11. How different is it?

You’re It!!

Jen @ Making A Home And A Family

 

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

Leave a Reply

