Pick Me Up Monday

I’m linking up with a cute meme I saw on Pickles & Paisleys and Baby Dickey!

Super cute and I kinda needed it today. O has been sick and we’ve been back and forth to the doctor, finally she was put on a nebulizer treatment last week. She has started feeling better so I was finally able to get some sewing done last night! Pockets are typically the bain of my existence, but they went quickly and easily last night (as did two glasses of wine). Here is the start of my current project, going quite well!

And here is a picture of my kid sleeping, because come on, it’s adorable and totally a pick me up!

Thanks for the meme and smiles on Monday mamas! xo!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

One response to “Pick Me Up Monday

Leave a Reply

