Busy Bee

I’ve been busy lately! I’ve gotten a number of requests for aprons, so that’s what I’ve been focusing on lately. I’m switching between computers right now so no pictures to post at the moment, though there are some new ones up on my facebook page!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/punkrockpigtailsetsy/182078265139896

I sent out the awesome blue and gray toddler dress yesterday, and am sending out an apron on Monday in this incredible orange and cream fabric. I’ve got some super cute mama and daughter aprons that are nearly finished! After that I’ve got four more aprons and another toddler dress to make. Oy. Sorry etsy shop, you’ve been neglected lately!

My poor little peep has an ear infection, so that has kept me busy as well. I’ve also been asked to start blogging for another larger (already established) blog, so sort of busy getting that started up! So things are good, busy, creative… it’s nap time which means it’s mama’s sewing time!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

Leave a Reply

