Tunic – Stars & Octopi

This came out super cute! I love the colors, bright pink and dark gray. I used O’s measurements to make the pattern, so the size is 18-24 months.

Listed here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/66865879/toddler-tunic-stars-octopi

I’m still busy working away. I have a dress to make, and I still need to figure what to do with all this snuggle flannel I have. It’s adorable, so maybe lounge pants and matching snuggly blankets?? The good news is that it’s still only 9 degrees out, plenty of time for snuggly fabrics!

Didn’t get as much done yesterday as I would have liked, O took a five minute nap (gah!) so there was that. That’s typically my time to get myself all centered and organized, so I am really hoping it warms up enough for us to go outside today. Hopefully that will encourage a nice loooonnnnggg nap! (High today says 28, we’ll see!)

Hope everyone is enjoying these chilly January days!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

Leave a Reply

