Weekend Workdays – Making A Tunic

I thought I would update you all on what I’ve been up to this weekend. I’m working on some new things for a shop update, and fine-tuning my photography! I’ve started a tunic, which began with a very simple pattern I drew up. I am just in love with this pink octopus fabric from Heather Ross for Free Spirit. Cut, iron, stitch. I’m trying to decide if the arms and neck should match the pink pocket or the gray stars fabric.

 

 

More to come, updates happening next week! Thanks for visiting, please visit my etsy shop: http://www.punkrockpigtails.etsy.com

Or add me on facebook! http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/pages/punkrockpigtailsetsy/182078265139896

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

One response to “Weekend Workdays – Making A Tunic

Leave a Reply

