Getting Started!

Hey friends! Pictures and updates are coming SOON! Monday, hopefully.

I already have some yummy fabrics and patterns started, and more on the way! My sewing room is all set, and I’m super motivated.

While I get things set up, feel free to *like* my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/upgradeaccount.php#!/pages/punkrockpigtailsetsy/182078265139896

And follow me on twitter – @maybaby_Olivia

Etsy page is under construction, along with this website. More to come very soon!

About punkrockpigtails

Crafty mama, wife, veteran. Creating retro & rockabilly styles for women & kids! View all posts by punkrockpigtails

Leave a Reply

